Management Office

spusu VIENNA CAPITALS

Eishockeyverein
spusu VIENNA CAPITALS
Attemsgasse 1
1220 Wien

Tel.: 01 209 99 99
Fax: 01 209 99 99 10
E-Mail: office@vienna-capitals.at
Ticketanfragen: tickets@vienna-capitals.at

Bürozeiten: Mo bis Fr, 9 bis 13 Uhr

Management

General Manager

Franz Kalla
Tel.: 01 209 99 99
office@vienna-capitals.at

Office

Sponsorenbetreuung & Office

Verena Hauer
Tel.: 01 209 99 99 20
hauer@vienna-capitals.at

Merchandising & Office

Anna Salzgeber
Tel.: 01 209 99 99 12
salzgeber@vienna-capitals.at

Marketing

Lukas Garhofer
Tel.: 01 209 99 99 32
garhofer@vienna-capitals.at

Marketing

Patrick Wondra
Tel.: 01 209 99 99 32
wondra@vienna-capitals.at

Sales

Christoph Schmidt
Tel.: 01 204 85 80-36
schmidt@vienna-capitals.at

Ticketing & Events

Carina Jakits
Tel.: 01 204 85 80 37
jakits@vienna-capitals.at

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Thomas Zach
Tel.: 0664 62 12 148

Assistenz Presse

Nicole Krischker
Tel.: 01 209 99 99

Betriebsleiter EBA

Peter Kandera
Tel.: +43 1 204 85 80 - 13

Stv. Betriebsleiter EBA

Jürgen Wallner
Tel.: 0664 42 61 867

Partner

Webdesign: Martin Mildner, www.2create.at

Grafikdesign: Stefan Schneider

Video-Gestaltung: Never Light Films, www.neverlightfilms.com