Management Office

UPC VIENNA CAPITALS

Eishockeyverein
UPC VIENNA CAPITALS
Attemsgasse 1
1220 Wien

Tel.: 01 209 99 99
Fax: 01 209 99 99 10
E-Mail: office@vienna-capitals.at
Ticketanfragen: tickets@vienna-capitals.at

Bürozeiten: Mo bis Fr, 9 bis 13 Uhr

Management

General Manager

Franz Kalla
Tel.: 01 209 99 99
office@vienna-capitals.at

Office

Events & Sponsoring

Verena Hauer
Tel.: 01 209 99 99 20
hauer@vienna-capitals.at

Ticketing

Mona Leonardelli
Tel.: 01 209 99 99 40
leonardelli@vienna-capitals.at

Merchandising

Anna Salzgeber
Tel.: 01 209 99 99 12
salzgeber@vienna-capitals.at

Entertainment

Patrick Wondra
Tel.: 01 209 99 99
entertainment@vienna-capitals.at

Events

Carina Prinz
Tel.: 01 204 85 80 37
prinz@vienna-capitals.at

Entertainment

Lukas Garhofer
Tel.: 01 209 99 99
entertainment@vienna-capitals.at

Marketing & Sales

Christoph Schmidt
Tel.: 01 204 85 80-36
schmidt@vienna-capitals.at

Presse

Thomas Zach

presse@vienna-capitals.at

Tel.: 0664 62 12 148

Organisation Akademie

Jürgen Wallner

wallner@vienna-capitals.at

Tel.: 0664 42 61 867